Team: Swansea City
Sun, May 21 Premier League
Swansea City 2
17:00
1 West Bromwich Albion
Sat, May 13 Premier League
Sunderland 0
17:00
2 Swansea City
Sat, May 06 Premier League
Swansea City 1
19:30
0 Everton
Sun, April 30 Premier League
Manchester United 1
14:00
1 Swansea City
Sat, April 22 Premier League
Swansea City 2
17:00
0 Stoke City
Sat, April 15 Premier League
Watford 1
17:00
0 Swansea City
Sat, April 08 Premier League
West Ham United 1
17:00
0 Swansea City
Wed, April 05 Premier League
Swansea City 1
21:45
3 Tottenham Hotspur
Sun, April 02 Premier League
Swansea City 0
15:30
0 Middlesbrough
Sat, March 18 Premier League
AFC Bournemouth 2
19:30
0 Swansea City