Team: Swansea City
Sat, August 12 Premier League
Southampton 0
17:00
0 Swansea City
Sun, May 21 Premier League
Swansea City 2
17:00
1 West Bromwich Albion
Sat, May 13 Premier League
Sunderland 0
17:00
2 Swansea City
Sat, May 06 Premier League
Swansea City 1
19:30
0 Everton
Sun, April 30 Premier League
Manchester United 1
14:00
1 Swansea City
Sat, April 22 Premier League
Swansea City 2
17:00
0 Stoke City
Sat, April 15 Premier League
Watford 1
17:00
0 Swansea City
Sat, April 08 Premier League
West Ham United 1
17:00
0 Swansea City
Wed, April 05 Premier League
Swansea City 1
21:45
3 Tottenham Hotspur
Sun, April 02 Premier League
Swansea City 0
15:30
0 Middlesbrough
News
English Premier League clubs are in discussion on the idea of moving the summer transfer window dead...
Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Manchester United 1 4 3
2 Huddersfield Town 1 3 3
3 Manchester City 1 2 3
4 Tottenham Hotspur 1 2 3
5 Arsenal 1 1 3
6 Burnley 1 1 3
7 Everton 1 1 3
8 West Bromwich Albion 1 1 3
9 Liverpool 1 0 1
10 Watford 1 0 1
11 Southampton 1 0 1
12 Swansea City 1 0 1
13 Leicester City 1 -1 0
14 Chelsea 1 -1 0
15 AFC Bournemouth 1 -1 0
16 Stoke City 1 -1 0
17 Brighton & Hove Albion 1 -2 0
18 Newcastle United 1 -2 0
19 Crystal Palace 1 -3 0
20 West Ham United 1 -4 0