Team: Swansea City
Sat, September 23 Premier League
Swansea City 1
17:00
2 Watford
Tue, September 19 EFL Cup
Reading 0
22:00
2 Swansea City
Sat, September 16 Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur 0
19:30
0 Swansea City
Sun, September 10 Premier League
Swansea City 0
18:00
1 Newcastle United
Sat, August 26 Premier League
Crystal Palace 0
17:00
2 Swansea City
Tue, August 22 EFL Cup
Milton Keynes Dons 1
21:45
4 Swansea City
Sat, August 19 Premier League
Swansea City 0
14:30
4 Manchester United
Sat, August 12 Premier League
Southampton 0
17:00
0 Swansea City
Sun, May 21 Premier League
Swansea City 2
17:00
1 West Bromwich Albion
Sat, May 13 Premier League
Sunderland 0
17:00
2 Swansea City
News
Welsh club Swansea City is set to beat the English Premier League big boys in the race for Portugues...
English Premier League clubs are in discussion on the idea of moving the summer transfer window dead...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Manchester City 6 19 16
2 Manchester United 6 15 16
3 Chelsea 6 7 13
4 Tottenham Hotspur 6 5 11
5 Liverpool 6 1 11
6 Watford 6 -1 11
7 Arsenal 6 1 10
8 Huddersfield Town 6 2 9
9 Burnley 6 1 9
10 Newcastle United 6 1 9
11 Southampton 6 -1 8
12 West Bromwich Albion 6 -2 8
13 Brighton & Hove Albion 6 -2 7
14 Everton 6 -7 7
15 Swansea City 6 -4 5
16 Stoke City 6 -5 5
17 Leicester City 6 -3 4
18 West Ham United 6 -7 4
19 AFC Bournemouth 6 -7 3
20 Crystal Palace 6 -13 0