Team: Vipers SC
Sat, May 20 Premier League
Vipers SC 2
16:00
0 The Saints FC
Tue, May 16 Premier League
SC Villa 1
16:00
0 Vipers SC
Tue, May 09 Premier League
Vipers SC 4
16:00
1 Onduparaka FC
Tue, May 02 Premier League
Bright Stars FC 0
16:30
0 Vipers SC
Sat, April 29 Premier League
Vipers SC 1
16:00
0 URA FC
Tue, April 25 Premier League
KCCA FC 1
16:00
2 Vipers SC
Fri, April 21 Premier League
Vipers SC 2
16:30
0 Soana FC
Fri, April 14 Premier League
Uganda Police 2
16:30
0 Vipers SC
Tue, April 04 Premier League
Vipers SC 0
16:00
0 Sadolin Paints FC
Fri, March 31 Premier League
Kirinya Jinja SS 1
16:30
0 Vipers SC
News
Tusker FC are closing in on former KCCA FC, Azam FC of Tanzania and Vipers SC coach George ‘Bestâ€...
Jinja Municipal Council (JMC) Hippos registered their first win of the 2016/17 Azam Uganda Premier L...

Former Gor Mahia and Harambee Stars Head Coach Bobby Williamson has been linked with a coaching role...