Team: URA FC
Fri, May 19 Premier League
SC Villa 1
16:30
0 URA FC
Tue, May 16 Premier League
URA FC 1
16:30
0 Bright Stars FC
Tue, May 09 Premier League
Uganda Police 1
16:30
3 URA FC
Tue, May 02 Premier League
URA FC 1
16:30
1 Kirinya Jinja SS
Sat, April 29 Premier League
Vipers SC 1
16:00
0 URA FC
Wed, April 19 Premier League
KCCA FC 2
16:30
2 URA FC
Fri, April 14 Premier League
URA FC 1
16:00
1 Express FC
Tue, April 04 Premier League
BUL FC 1
16:30
2 URA FC
Sat, April 01 Premier League
URA FC 2
16:30
0 The Saints FC
Fri, March 10 Premier League
URA FC 2
15:00
0 Soana FC