Team: Uganda Police
Sat, May 20 Premier League
Uganda Police 0
16:00
1 Lweza FC
Tue, May 16 Premier League
JMC FC 1
16:30
0 Uganda Police
Tue, May 09 Premier League
Uganda Police 1
16:30
3 URA FC
Fri, April 28 Premier League
SC Villa 2
16:30
2 Uganda Police
Tue, April 18 Premier League
Uganda Police 0
16:00
0 Bright Stars FC
Fri, April 14 Premier League
Uganda Police 2
16:30
0 Vipers SC
Fri, April 07 Premier League
Kirinya Jinja SS 1
16:30
0 Uganda Police
Fri, March 31 Premier League
Uganda Police 2
16:30
2 KCCA FC
Tue, March 14 Premier League
Express FC 4
15:00
3 Uganda Police
Fri, March 10 Premier League
Uganda Police 0
15:30
1 BUL FC