Team: Uganda Police
Tue, April 18 Premier League
Uganda Police 0
16:00
0 Bright Stars FC
Fri, April 14 Premier League
Uganda Police 2
16:30
0 Vipers SC
Fri, April 07 Premier League
Kirinya Jinja SS 1
16:30
0 Uganda Police
Fri, March 31 Premier League
Uganda Police 2
16:30
2 KCCA FC
Tue, March 14 Premier League
Express FC 4
15:00
3 Uganda Police
Fri, March 10 Premier League
Uganda Police 0
15:30
1 BUL FC
Tue, March 07 Premier League
The Saints FC 1
15:00
1 Uganda Police
Tue, February 28 Premier League
Uganda Police 0
15:00
2 Onduparaka FC
Fri, February 24 Premier League
Soana FC 1
15:30
2 Uganda Police
Tue, February 14 Premier League
Proline 0
15:00
1 Uganda Police
Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 KCCA FC 24 23 48
2 SC Villa 26 16 48
3 Vipers SC 25 12 42
4 URA FC 25 13 41
5 Express FC 24 8 40
6 Onduparaka FC 25 -6 38
7 Soana FC 25 4 36
8 Proline 25 -1 31
9 Bright Stars FC 26 -4 29
10 BUL FC 26 -5 29
11 Uganda Police 26 -11 29
12 Kirinya Jinja SS 25 -2 27
13 The Saints FC 26 -10 27
14 Sadolin Paints FC 26 -7 26
15 Lweza FC 26 -6 25
16 JMC FC 26 -24 10