Team: The Saints FC
Sat, May 20 Premier League
Vipers SC 2
16:00
0 The Saints FC
Tue, May 16 Premier League
Onduparaka FC 3
16:30
2 The Saints FC
Tue, May 09 Premier League
The Saints FC 2
16:30
0 Soana FC
Fri, May 05 Premier League
Sadolin Paints FC 0
16:00
2 The Saints FC
Fri, April 21 Premier League
The Saints FC 1
16:00
1 Proline
Fri, April 14 Premier League
Lweza FC 2
16:30
0 The Saints FC
Fri, April 07 Premier League
The Saints FC 2
16:30
1 JMC FC
Sat, April 01 Premier League
URA FC 2
16:30
0 The Saints FC
Tue, March 14 Premier League
The Saints FC 0
15:30
2 SC Villa
Sun, March 12 Premier League
Bright Stars FC 1
15:00
1 The Saints FC