Team: Soana FC
Sat, May 20 Premier League
Express FC 2
16:00
2 Soana FC
Tue, May 16 Premier League
Soana FC 1
16:30
0 BUL FC
Tue, May 09 Premier League
The Saints FC 2
16:30
0 Soana FC
Sat, May 06 Premier League
Soana FC 0
16:00
2 SC Villa
Sat, April 29 Premier League
Soana FC 2
16:00
1 Onduparaka FC
Fri, April 21 Premier League
Vipers SC 2
16:30
0 Soana FC
Sat, April 15 Premier League
Sadolin Paints FC 2
16:00
3 Soana FC
Fri, April 07 Premier League
Soana FC 3
16:30
2 Proline
Fri, March 31 Premier League
Lweza FC 0
16:00
1 Soana FC
Tue, March 28 Premier League
Soana FC 1
16:30
1 KCCA FC