Team: SC Villa
Sat, April 22 Premier League
SC Villa 1
16:00
1 KCCA FC
Tue, April 18 Premier League
Kirinya Jinja SS 1
16:30
0 SC Villa
Fri, April 07 Premier League
Express FC 1
16:00
0 SC Villa
Sat, April 01 Premier League
SC Villa 1
16:00
0 BUL FC
Tue, March 14 Premier League
The Saints FC 0
15:30
2 SC Villa
Sun, March 12 Premier League
SC Villa 4
15:00
1 Onduparaka FC
Sat, March 04 Premier League
Proline 0
15:00
0 SC Villa
Sun, February 26 Premier League
SC Villa 1
15:00
0 Sadolin Paints FC
Sat, February 18 Premier League
SC Villa 2
15:00
2 Lweza FC
Sun, February 12 Premier League
JMC FC 1
15:00
1 SC Villa
News
Ugandan Premier League (UPL) champions KCCA FC midfielder Ronald Musana has several clubs angling fo...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) champions Tusker FC could miss out on Ugandan attacking midfielder Ibrah...

KCCA FC winger Ronald Musana was a delighted man after helping the side edge his former employers, S...
Reigning Azam Ugandan Premier League (UPL) champions KCCA FC whipped visiting SC Villa 3 – 1 in on...

East Africa is known for three fierce derbies and after the Nairobi derby pitting Gor Mahia against ...
Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 KCCA FC 24 23 48
2 SC Villa 26 16 48
3 Vipers SC 25 12 42
4 URA FC 25 13 41
5 Express FC 24 8 40
6 Onduparaka FC 25 -6 38
7 Soana FC 25 4 36
8 Proline 25 -1 31
9 Bright Stars FC 26 -4 29
10 BUL FC 26 -5 29
11 Uganda Police 26 -11 29
12 Kirinya Jinja SS 25 -2 27
13 The Saints FC 26 -10 27
14 Sadolin Paints FC 26 -7 26
15 Lweza FC 26 -6 25
16 JMC FC 26 -24 10