Team: Sadolin Paints FC
Sat, May 20 Premier League
KCCA FC 2
16:00
1 Sadolin Paints FC
Tue, May 16 Premier League
Sadolin Paints FC 0
16:30
1 Express FC
Tue, May 09 Premier League
BUL FC 4
16:30
2 Sadolin Paints FC
Fri, May 05 Premier League
Sadolin Paints FC 0
16:00
2 The Saints FC
Sat, April 22 Premier League
Onduparaka FC 0
16:00
0 Sadolin Paints FC
Sat, April 15 Premier League
Sadolin Paints FC 2
16:00
3 Soana FC
Tue, April 04 Premier League
Vipers SC 0
16:00
0 Sadolin Paints FC
Sat, April 01 Premier League
Proline 2
16:00
0 Sadolin Paints FC
Tue, March 14 Premier League
Sadolin Paints FC 0
15:30
0 Lweza FC
Fri, March 10 Premier League
JMC FC 0
15:30
1 Sadolin Paints FC
News
Reigning Azam Ugandan Premier League (UPL) champions KCCA FC whipped visiting SC Villa 3 – 1 in on...
Ugandan Premier League (UPL) champions KCCA FC were held to a one-all draw by hosts Kirinya Jinja SS...

Jinja based Sadolin Paints FC are eyeing Lweza FC scalp in one of the four Azam Ugandan Premier Leag...