Team: Onduparaka FC
Sat, April 22 Premier League
Onduparaka FC 0
16:00
0 Sadolin Paints FC
Wed, April 05 Premier League
Onduparaka FC 1
16:30
0 Lweza FC
Sat, April 01 Premier League
JMC FC 1
16:00
1 Onduparaka FC
Sun, March 12 Premier League
SC Villa 4
15:00
1 Onduparaka FC
Tue, March 07 Premier League
Onduparaka FC 0
15:30
0 Bright Stars FC
Tue, February 28 Premier League
Uganda Police 0
15:00
2 Onduparaka FC
Sat, February 25 Premier League
KCCA FC 7
15:00
0 Onduparaka FC
Fri, February 17 Premier League
Onduparaka FC 1
15:00
0 Kirinya Jinja SS
Tue, February 14 Premier League
Onduparaka FC 2
15:30
2 URA FC
Wed, February 08 Premier League
Proline 3
15:30
1 Onduparaka FC
News
A month after inking a deal with Ugandan Premier League (UPL) outfit Onduparaka FC, former Bandari F...
Living Messi Kabon scored a goal in each half as Ugandan side Onduparaka FC beat former Kenyan Premi...

Gor Mahia continue to sharpen their claws in preparation to the 2017 season with the team currently ...
Ugandan Premier League (UPL) newbies Onduparaka FC have completed the signing of Kenyan goalkeeper G...

15-time Kenyan Premier League (KPL) champions Gor Mahia are set to leave for Kampala, Uganda on the ...
As part of their pre season preparations, Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Gor Mahia will be taking ...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 KCCA FC 24 23 48
2 SC Villa 26 16 48
3 Vipers SC 25 12 42
4 URA FC 25 13 41
5 Express FC 24 8 40
6 Onduparaka FC 25 -6 38
7 Soana FC 25 4 36
8 Proline 25 -1 31
9 Bright Stars FC 26 -4 29
10 BUL FC 26 -5 29
11 Uganda Police 26 -11 29
12 Kirinya Jinja SS 25 -2 27
13 The Saints FC 26 -10 27
14 Sadolin Paints FC 26 -7 26
15 Lweza FC 26 -6 25
16 JMC FC 26 -24 10