Team: Lweza FC
Sat, May 20 Premier League
Uganda Police 0
16:00
1 Lweza FC
Tue, May 16 Premier League
Lweza FC 0
16:30
0 Kirinya Jinja SS
Tue, May 09 Premier League
KCCA FC 2
16:30
0 Lweza FC
Tue, May 02 Premier League
Lweza FC 4
16:00
2 Express FC
Sat, April 22 Premier League
BUL FC 2
16:00
1 Lweza FC
Fri, April 14 Premier League
Lweza FC 2
16:30
0 The Saints FC
Wed, April 05 Premier League
Onduparaka FC 1
16:30
0 Lweza FC
Fri, March 31 Premier League
Lweza FC 0
16:00
1 Soana FC
Tue, March 14 Premier League
Sadolin Paints FC 0
15:30
0 Lweza FC
Fri, March 10 Premier League
Lweza FC 0
15:30
0 Proline
News
Ugandan Premier League (UPL) champions KCCA FC were held to a one-all draw by hosts Kirinya Jinja SS...