Team: Kirinya Jinja SS
Sat, May 20 Premier League
Kirinya Jinja SS 2
16:00
2 Proline
Tue, May 16 Premier League
Lweza FC 0
16:30
0 Kirinya Jinja SS
Tue, May 09 Premier League
Kirinya Jinja SS 4
16:30
0 JMC FC
Sat, May 06 Premier League
KCCA FC 5
16:00
1 Kirinya Jinja SS
Tue, May 02 Premier League
URA FC 1
16:30
1 Kirinya Jinja SS
Tue, April 18 Premier League
Kirinya Jinja SS 1
16:30
0 SC Villa
Tue, April 11 Premier League
Bright Stars FC 0
16:30
0 Kirinya Jinja SS
Fri, April 07 Premier League
Kirinya Jinja SS 1
16:30
0 Uganda Police
Fri, March 31 Premier League
Kirinya Jinja SS 1
16:30
0 Vipers SC
Sun, March 12 Premier League
Kirinya Jinja SS 0
15:00
1 Express FC
News
Former KCB FC and Tusker midfielder Ronald Musana has revealed his satisfaction with the performance...