Team: KCCA FC
Tue, April 25 Premier League
KCCA FC 1
16:00
2 Vipers SC
Sat, April 22 Premier League
SC Villa 1
16:00
1 KCCA FC
Wed, April 19 Premier League
KCCA FC 2
16:30
2 URA FC
Tue, April 04 Premier League
KCCA FC 2
16:30
1 Bright Stars FC
Fri, March 31 Premier League
Uganda Police 2
16:30
2 KCCA FC
Tue, March 28 Premier League
Soana FC 1
16:30
1 KCCA FC
Fri, March 03 Premier League
The Saints FC 0
15:00
1 KCCA FC
Sat, February 25 Premier League
KCCA FC 7
15:00
0 Onduparaka FC
Tue, February 07 Premier League
KCCA FC 2
15:30
0 BUL FC
Sat, December 10 Premier League
URA FC 1
15:00
0 KCCA FC
News
The 2017 season is on and the Confederation of African Football (CAF) has sent appointments for the ...
As three Kenyan Premier League (KPL) clubs; Sofapaka, Thika United and Muhoroni Youth fight to have ...

Former Kenyan Premier League (KPL) champions Gor Mahia are among clubs listed to take part in the in...
Tusker FC Head Coach Paul Nkata has released his lineup to face Ugandan champions KCCA FC in a frien...

Tusker FC Head Coach Paul Nkata has revealed he will use the KCCA friendly match on Saturday 26 Nove...
Ugandan Premier League champions KCCA FC Captain Denis Okot is excited at the prospect of facing Ken...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 KCCA FC 24 23 48
2 SC Villa 26 16 48
3 Vipers SC 25 12 42
4 URA FC 25 13 41
5 Express FC 24 8 40
6 Onduparaka FC 25 -6 38
7 Soana FC 25 4 36
8 Proline 25 -1 31
9 Bright Stars FC 26 -4 29
10 BUL FC 26 -5 29
11 Uganda Police 26 -11 29
12 Kirinya Jinja SS 25 -2 27
13 The Saints FC 26 -10 27
14 Sadolin Paints FC 26 -7 26
15 Lweza FC 26 -6 25
16 JMC FC 26 -24 10
CAF Confederation Cup Grp. A
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Club Africain 0 0 0
2 FUS Rabat 0 0 0
3 KCCA FC 0 0 0
4 Rivers United FC 0 0 0