Team: JMC FC
Tue, April 18 Premier League
Express FC 3
16:30
0 JMC FC
Tue, April 11 Premier League
JMC FC 1
16:00
2 BUL FC
Fri, April 07 Premier League
The Saints FC 2
16:30
1 JMC FC
Sat, April 01 Premier League
JMC FC 1
16:00
1 Onduparaka FC
Tue, March 14 Premier League
Soana FC 1
15:00
1 JMC FC
Fri, March 10 Premier League
JMC FC 0
15:30
1 Sadolin Paints FC
Tue, March 07 Premier League
Proline 4
15:30
2 JMC FC
Tue, February 28 Premier League
Vipers SC 0
15:30
0 JMC FC
Sat, February 25 Premier League
JMC FC 1
15:00
1 Lweza FC
Sun, February 12 Premier League
JMC FC 1
15:00
1 SC Villa
Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 KCCA FC 24 23 48
2 SC Villa 26 16 48
3 Vipers SC 25 12 42
4 URA FC 25 13 41
5 Express FC 24 8 40
6 Onduparaka FC 25 -6 38
7 Soana FC 25 4 36
8 Proline 25 -1 31
9 Bright Stars FC 26 -4 29
10 BUL FC 26 -5 29
11 Uganda Police 26 -11 29
12 Kirinya Jinja SS 25 -2 27
13 The Saints FC 26 -10 27
14 Sadolin Paints FC 26 -7 26
15 Lweza FC 26 -6 25
16 JMC FC 26 -24 10