Team: Express FC
Tue, April 18 Premier League
Express FC 3
16:30
0 JMC FC
Fri, April 14 Premier League
URA FC 1
16:00
1 Express FC
Fri, April 07 Premier League
Express FC 1
16:00
0 SC Villa
Tue, March 28 Premier League
Bright Stars FC 0
16:00
2 Express FC
Tue, March 14 Premier League
Express FC 4
15:00
3 Uganda Police
Sun, March 12 Premier League
Kirinya Jinja SS 0
15:00
1 Express FC
Fri, February 24 Premier League
Express FC 0
15:00
0 Vipers SC
Tue, February 14 Premier League
BUL FC 3
15:30
0 Express FC
Tue, February 07 Premier League
Express FC 1
15:30
1 The Saints FC
Fri, December 09 Premier League
JMC FC 0
15:00
3 Express FC
News
Ugandan Premier League (UPL) side Express FC has parted ways with ex AFC Leopards defender Eric Masi...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) champions Tusker FC could miss out on Ugandan attacking midfielder Ibrah...

Jinja Municipal Council (JMC) Hippos registered their first win of the 2016/17 Azam Uganda Premier L...
Express FC Head Coach Matia Lule is hopeful that his side can add to winless Jinja Municipal Council...

Reigning Azam Ugandan Premier League (UPL) champions KCCA FC whipped visiting SC Villa 3 – 1 in on...
East Africa is known for three fierce derbies and after the Nairobi derby pitting Gor Mahia against ...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 KCCA FC 24 23 48
2 SC Villa 26 16 48
3 Vipers SC 25 12 42
4 URA FC 25 13 41
5 Express FC 24 8 40
6 Onduparaka FC 25 -6 38
7 Soana FC 25 4 36
8 Proline 25 -1 31
9 Bright Stars FC 26 -4 29
10 BUL FC 26 -5 29
11 Uganda Police 26 -11 29
12 Kirinya Jinja SS 25 -2 27
13 The Saints FC 26 -10 27
14 Sadolin Paints FC 26 -7 26
15 Lweza FC 26 -6 25
16 JMC FC 26 -24 10