Team: Express FC
Sat, May 20 Premier League
Express FC 2
16:00
2 Soana FC
Tue, May 16 Premier League
Sadolin Paints FC 0
16:30
1 Express FC
Tue, May 09 Premier League
Express FC 0
16:30
3 Proline
Fri, May 05 Premier League
Onduparaka FC 2
16:30
1 Express FC
Tue, May 02 Premier League
Lweza FC 4
16:00
2 Express FC
Fri, April 28 Premier League
Express FC 0
16:00
1 KCCA FC
Tue, April 18 Premier League
Express FC 3
16:30
0 JMC FC
Fri, April 14 Premier League
URA FC 1
16:00
1 Express FC
Fri, April 07 Premier League
Express FC 1
16:00
0 SC Villa
Tue, March 28 Premier League
Bright Stars FC 0
16:00
2 Express FC
News
Ugandan Premier League (UPL) side Express FC has parted ways with ex AFC Leopards defender Eric Masi...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) champions Tusker FC could miss out on Ugandan attacking midfielder Ibrah...

Jinja Municipal Council (JMC) Hippos registered their first win of the 2016/17 Azam Uganda Premier L...
Express FC Head Coach Matia Lule is hopeful that his side can add to winless Jinja Municipal Council...

Reigning Azam Ugandan Premier League (UPL) champions KCCA FC whipped visiting SC Villa 3 – 1 in on...
East Africa is known for three fierce derbies and after the Nairobi derby pitting Gor Mahia against ...