Team: BUL FC
Sat, May 20 Premier League
BUL FC 1
16:00
1 Onduparaka FC
Tue, May 16 Premier League
Soana FC 1
16:30
0 BUL FC
Tue, May 09 Premier League
BUL FC 4
16:30
2 Sadolin Paints FC
Tue, May 02 Premier League
Proline 2
16:30
1 BUL FC
Sat, April 22 Premier League
BUL FC 2
16:00
1 Lweza FC
Tue, April 11 Premier League
JMC FC 1
16:00
2 BUL FC
Tue, April 04 Premier League
BUL FC 1
16:30
2 URA FC
Sat, April 01 Premier League
SC Villa 1
16:00
0 BUL FC
Tue, March 14 Premier League
BUL FC 2
15:30
0 Bright Stars FC
Fri, March 10 Premier League
Uganda Police 0
15:30
1 BUL FC