Team: Villarreal
Sun, May 21 Primera Division
Valencia 1
17:45
3 Villarreal
Sun, May 14 Primera Division
Villarreal 0
21:00
0 Deportivo La Coruna
Sat, May 06 Primera Division
Barcelona 4
19:30
1 Villarreal
Fri, April 28 Primera Division
Villarreal 3
21:45
1 Sporting Gijon
Tue, April 25 Primera Division
Atletico Madrid 0
22:30
1 Villarreal
Sat, April 22 Primera Division
Villarreal 2
17:15
1 Leganes
Mon, April 17 Primera Division
Alaves 2
21:45
1 Villarreal
Fri, April 07 Primera Division
Villarreal 3
21:45
1 Athletic Bilbao
Tue, April 04 Primera Division
Real Betis 0
22:30
1 Villarreal
Sat, April 01 Primera Division
Villarreal 2
14:00
3 Eibar