Team: Valencia
Sun, September 24 Primera Division
Real Sociedad 2
21:45
3 Valencia
Tue, September 19 Primera Division
Valencia 5
21:00
0 Malaga
Sat, September 16 Primera Division
Levante 1
14:00
1 Valencia
Sat, September 09 Primera Division
Valencia 0
17:15
0 Atletico Madrid
Sun, August 27 Primera Division
Real Madrid 2
23:15
2 Valencia
Fri, August 18 Primera Division
Valencia 1
23:15
0 Las Palmas
Sun, May 21 Primera Division
Valencia 1
17:45
3 Villarreal
Sat, May 13 Primera Division
Espanyol 0
17:00
1 Valencia
Sun, May 07 Primera Division
Valencia 4
17:15
1 Osasuna
Sat, April 29 Primera Division
Real Madrid 2
17:15
1 Valencia
Primera Division
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Barcelona 6 18 18
2 Atletico Madrid 6 8 14
3 Sevilla 6 4 13
4 Valencia 6 7 12
5 Real Betis 6 3 12
6 Real Madrid 6 5 11
7 Leganes 6 2 10
8 Real Sociedad 6 0 9
9 Levante 6 0 9
10 Getafe 6 3 8
11 Athletic Bilbao 6 1 8
12 Espanyol 6 -2 8
13 Celta Vigo 6 2 7
14 Villarreal 6 -3 7
15 Las Palmas 6 -5 6
16 Eibar 6 -11 6
17 Girona 6 -5 5
18 Deportivo La Coruna 6 -8 4
19 Malaga 6 -10 1
20 Alaves 6 -9 0