Team: Valencia
Tue, September 19 Primera Division
Valencia 5
21:00
0 Malaga
Sat, September 16 Primera Division
Levante 1
14:00
1 Valencia
Sat, September 09 Primera Division
Valencia 0
17:15
0 Atletico Madrid
Sun, August 27 Primera Division
Real Madrid 2
23:15
2 Valencia
Fri, August 18 Primera Division
Valencia 1
23:15
0 Las Palmas
Sun, May 21 Primera Division
Valencia 1
17:45
3 Villarreal
Sat, May 13 Primera Division
Espanyol 0
17:00
1 Valencia
Sun, May 07 Primera Division
Valencia 4
17:15
1 Osasuna
Sat, April 29 Primera Division
Real Madrid 2
17:15
1 Valencia
Wed, April 26 Primera Division
Valencia 2
21:30
3 Real Sociedad
Primera Division
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Barcelona 5 15 15
2 Sevilla 5 6 13
3 Atletico Madrid 5 6 11
4 Valencia 5 6 9
5 Levante 5 4 9
6 Real Sociedad 5 1 9
7 Real Betis 5 -1 9
8 Real Madrid 5 4 8
9 Villarreal 5 1 7
10 Athletic Bilbao 5 1 7
11 Leganes 5 0 7
12 Las Palmas 5 -3 6
13 Eibar 5 -7 6
14 Getafe 5 -1 5
15 Girona 5 -2 5
16 Espanyol 5 -5 5
17 Celta Vigo 5 -2 4
18 Deportivo La Coruna 5 -5 4
19 Alaves 5 -8 0
20 Malaga 5 -10 0