Team: Sevilla
Sat, May 20 Primera Division
Sevilla 5
22:00
0 Osasuna
Sun, May 14 Primera Division
Real Madrid 4
21:00
1 Sevilla
Fri, May 05 Primera Division
Sevilla 1
22:00
1 Real Sociedad
Mon, May 01 Primera Division
Malaga 4
22:00
2 Sevilla
Thu, April 27 Primera Division
Sevilla 2
21:30
1 Celta Vigo
Fri, April 21 Primera Division
Sevilla 2
22:00
0 Granada
Sun, April 16 Primera Division
Valencia 0
17:15
0 Sevilla
Sat, April 08 Primera Division
Sevilla 4
19:30
2 Deportivo La Coruna
Wed, April 05 Primera Division
Barcelona 3
20:30
0 Sevilla
Sun, April 02 Primera Division
Sevilla 0
13:00
0 Sporting Gijon
News
The 2017/18 La Liga fixtures have been released, with the opening round of fixtures set to take...
Primera Division
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Alaves 0 0 0
2 Athletic Bilbao 0 0 0
3 Atletico Madrid 0 0 0
4 Barcelona 0 0 0
5 Celta Vigo 0 0 0
6 Deportivo La Coruna 0 0 0
7 Eibar 0 0 0
8 Espanyol 0 0 0
9 Getafe 0 0 0
10 Girona 0 0 0
11 Las Palmas 0 0 0
12 Leganes 0 0 0
13 Levante 0 0 0
14 Malaga 0 0 0
15 Real Betis 0 0 0
16 Real Madrid 0 0 0
17 Real Sociedad 0 0 0
18 Sevilla 0 0 0
19 Valencia 0 0 0
20 Villarreal 0 0 0