Team: Real Sociedad
Sun, May 21 Primera Division
Celta Vigo 2
17:45
2 Real Sociedad
Sun, May 14 Primera Division
Real Sociedad 2
21:00
2 Malaga
Fri, May 05 Primera Division
Sevilla 1
22:00
1 Real Sociedad
Sat, April 29 Primera Division
Real Sociedad 2
14:00
1 Granada
Wed, April 26 Primera Division
Valencia 2
21:30
3 Real Sociedad
Sun, April 23 Primera Division
Real Sociedad 1
13:00
0 Deportivo La Coruna
Sat, April 15 Primera Division
Barcelona 3
21:45
2 Real Sociedad
Mon, April 10 Primera Division
Real Sociedad 3
21:45
1 Sporting Gijon
Tue, April 04 Primera Division
Atletico Madrid 1
22:30
0 Real Sociedad
Sat, April 01 Primera Division
Real Sociedad 1
19:30
1 Leganes
News
The rumor mills are spinning, at least in Italy, that former Kenyan international McDonald Mariga is...
Primera Division
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Alaves 0 0 0
2 Athletic Bilbao 0 0 0
3 Atletico Madrid 0 0 0
4 Barcelona 0 0 0
5 Celta Vigo 0 0 0
6 Deportivo La Coruna 0 0 0
7 Eibar 0 0 0
8 Espanyol 0 0 0
9 Getafe 0 0 0
10 Girona 0 0 0
11 Las Palmas 0 0 0
12 Leganes 0 0 0
13 Levante 0 0 0
14 Malaga 0 0 0
15 Real Betis 0 0 0
16 Real Madrid 0 0 0
17 Real Sociedad 0 0 0
18 Sevilla 0 0 0
19 Valencia 0 0 0
20 Villarreal 0 0 0