Team: Real Madrid
Sat, September 23 Primera Division
Alaves 1
17:15
2 Real Madrid
Wed, September 20 Primera Division
Real Madrid 0
23:00
1 Real Betis
Sun, September 17 Primera Division
Real Sociedad 1
21:45
3 Real Madrid
Wed, September 13 Champions League Grp. H
Real Madrid 3
21:45
0 APOEL Nicosia
Sat, September 09 Primera Division
Real Madrid 1
14:00
1 Levante
Sun, August 27 Primera Division
Real Madrid 2
23:15
2 Valencia
Sun, August 20 Primera Division
Deportivo La Coruna 0
23:15
3 Real Madrid
Wed, August 16 Super Cup
Real Madrid 2
00:00
0 Barcelona
Sun, August 13 Super Cup
Barcelona 1
23:00
3 Real Madrid
Tue, August 08 UEFA Super Cup
Real Madrid 2
21:45
1 Manchester United
News
Arsenal and Liverpool have been picked the most likely English sides to progress from the group stag...
Five times European champions Liverpool are already preparing for life without Brazilian Philippe Co...

Real Madrid forward Cristiano Ronaldo has been handed a five game ban after pushing the referee duri...
Portugal star Cristiano Ronaldo is due to appear in a Spanish court later on Monday 31 July to answe...

Europeaan champions Real Madrid are ready to shatter their transfer record fee to land AS Monaco pro...
Four time Ballon D'Or winner Cristiano Ronaldo has contacted Barcelona’s forward Neymar and urged ...

Primera Division
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Barcelona 6 18 18
2 Atletico Madrid 6 8 14
3 Sevilla 6 4 13
4 Valencia 6 7 12
5 Real Madrid 6 5 11
6 Leganes 6 2 10
7 Levante 5 4 9
8 Real Sociedad 6 0 9
9 Real Betis 5 -1 9
10 Getafe 6 3 8
11 Athletic Bilbao 6 1 8
12 Espanyol 6 -2 8
13 Celta Vigo 6 2 7
14 Villarreal 6 -3 7
15 Las Palmas 6 -5 6
16 Eibar 6 -11 6
17 Girona 6 -5 5
18 Deportivo La Coruna 6 -8 4
19 Malaga 6 -10 1
20 Alaves 6 -9 0
Champions League Grp. H
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Real Madrid 1 3 3
2 Tottenham Hotspur 1 2 3
3 Borussia Dortmund 1 -2 0
4 APOEL Nicosia 1 -3 0