Team: Real Betis
Wed, September 20 Primera Division
Real Madrid 0
23:00
1 Real Betis
Sat, September 16 Primera Division
Real Betis 2
19:30
1 Deportivo La Coruna
Sun, September 10 Primera Division
Villarreal 3
21:45
1 Real Betis
Fri, August 25 Primera Division
Real Betis 2
23:00
1 Celta Vigo
Sun, August 20 Primera Division
Barcelona 2
21:15
0 Real Betis
Sat, May 20 Primera Division
Sporting Gijon 2
18:00
2 Real Betis
Sun, May 14 Primera Division
Real Betis 1
21:00
1 Atletico Madrid
Mon, May 08 Primera Division
Leganes 4
21:45
0 Real Betis
Sun, April 30 Primera Division
Real Betis 1
17:15
4 Alaves
Thu, April 27 Primera Division
Athletic Bilbao 2
22:30
1 Real Betis
News
Spanish side Real Betis is interested in signing Djurgardens IF talisman Michael Olunga. The 22-year...
Primera Division
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Barcelona 5 15 15
2 Sevilla 5 6 13
3 Atletico Madrid 5 6 11
4 Valencia 5 6 9
5 Levante 5 4 9
6 Real Sociedad 5 1 9
7 Real Betis 5 -1 9
8 Real Madrid 5 4 8
9 Villarreal 5 1 7
10 Athletic Bilbao 5 1 7
11 Leganes 5 0 7
12 Las Palmas 5 -3 6
13 Eibar 5 -7 6
14 Getafe 5 -1 5
15 Girona 5 -2 5
16 Espanyol 5 -5 5
17 Celta Vigo 5 -2 4
18 Deportivo La Coruna 5 -5 4
19 Alaves 5 -8 0
20 Malaga 5 -10 0