Team: Malaga
Tue, September 19 Primera Division
Valencia 5
21:00
0 Malaga
Sat, September 16 Primera Division
Atletico Madrid 1
21:45
0 Malaga
Mon, September 11 Primera Division
Malaga 1
22:00
3 Las Palmas
Sat, August 26 Primera Division
Girona 1
21:15
0 Malaga
Mon, August 21 Primera Division
Malaga 0
23:00
1 Eibar
Sun, May 21 Primera Division
Malaga 0
21:00
2 Real Madrid
Sun, May 14 Primera Division
Real Sociedad 2
21:00
2 Malaga
Sun, May 07 Primera Division
Malaga 3
21:45
0 Celta Vigo
Mon, May 01 Primera Division
Malaga 4
22:00
2 Sevilla
Tue, April 25 Primera Division
Granada 0
21:30
2 Malaga
Primera Division
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Barcelona 5 15 15
2 Sevilla 5 6 13
3 Atletico Madrid 5 6 11
4 Valencia 5 6 9
5 Levante 5 4 9
6 Real Sociedad 5 1 9
7 Real Betis 5 -1 9
8 Real Madrid 5 4 8
9 Villarreal 5 1 7
10 Athletic Bilbao 5 1 7
11 Leganes 5 0 7
12 Las Palmas 5 -3 6
13 Eibar 5 -7 6
14 Getafe 5 -1 5
15 Girona 5 -2 5
16 Espanyol 5 -5 5
17 Celta Vigo 5 -2 4
18 Deportivo La Coruna 5 -5 4
19 Alaves 5 -8 0
20 Malaga 5 -10 0