Team: Malaga
Sat, September 23 Primera Division
Malaga 3
19:30
3 Athletic Bilbao
Tue, September 19 Primera Division
Valencia 5
21:00
0 Malaga
Sat, September 16 Primera Division
Atletico Madrid 1
21:45
0 Malaga
Mon, September 11 Primera Division
Malaga 1
22:00
3 Las Palmas
Sat, August 26 Primera Division
Girona 1
21:15
0 Malaga
Mon, August 21 Primera Division
Malaga 0
23:00
1 Eibar
Sun, May 21 Primera Division
Malaga 0
21:00
2 Real Madrid
Sun, May 14 Primera Division
Real Sociedad 2
21:00
2 Malaga
Sun, May 07 Primera Division
Malaga 3
21:45
0 Celta Vigo
Mon, May 01 Primera Division
Malaga 4
22:00
2 Sevilla
Primera Division
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Barcelona 6 18 18
2 Atletico Madrid 6 8 14
3 Sevilla 6 4 13
4 Valencia 6 7 12
5 Real Betis 6 3 12
6 Real Madrid 6 5 11
7 Leganes 6 2 10
8 Real Sociedad 6 0 9
9 Levante 6 0 9
10 Getafe 6 3 8
11 Athletic Bilbao 6 1 8
12 Espanyol 6 -2 8
13 Celta Vigo 6 2 7
14 Villarreal 6 -3 7
15 Las Palmas 6 -5 6
16 Eibar 6 -11 6
17 Girona 6 -5 5
18 Deportivo La Coruna 6 -8 4
19 Malaga 6 -10 1
20 Alaves 6 -9 0