Team: Leganes
Sun, September 24 Primera Division
Las Palmas 0
19:30
2 Leganes
Wed, September 20 Primera Division
Leganes 0
21:00
0 Girona
Fri, September 15 Primera Division
Eibar 1
22:00
0 Leganes
Fri, September 08 Primera Division
Leganes 1
22:00
2 Getafe
Sun, August 27 Primera Division
Espanyol 0
19:15
1 Leganes
Fri, August 18 Primera Division
Leganes 1
21:15
0 Alaves
Sat, May 20 Primera Division
Leganes 1
20:00
1 Alaves
Sun, May 14 Primera Division
Athletic Bilbao 1
21:00
1 Leganes
Mon, May 08 Primera Division
Leganes 4
21:45
0 Real Betis
Sun, April 30 Primera Division
Eibar 2
19:30
0 Leganes
Primera Division
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Barcelona 6 18 18
2 Atletico Madrid 6 8 14
3 Sevilla 6 4 13
4 Valencia 6 7 12
5 Real Betis 6 3 12
6 Real Madrid 6 5 11
7 Leganes 6 2 10
8 Real Sociedad 6 0 9
9 Levante 6 0 9
10 Getafe 6 3 8
11 Athletic Bilbao 6 1 8
12 Espanyol 6 -2 8
13 Celta Vigo 6 2 7
14 Villarreal 6 -3 7
15 Las Palmas 6 -5 6
16 Eibar 6 -11 6
17 Girona 6 -5 5
18 Deportivo La Coruna 6 -8 4
19 Malaga 6 -10 1
20 Alaves 6 -9 0