Team: Las Palmas
Sun, September 24 Primera Division
Las Palmas 0
19:30
2 Leganes
Wed, September 20 Primera Division
Sevilla 1
23:00
0 Las Palmas
Sun, September 17 Primera Division
Las Palmas 1
19:30
0 Athletic Bilbao
Mon, September 11 Primera Division
Malaga 1
22:00
3 Las Palmas
Sat, August 26 Primera Division
Las Palmas 1
23:15
5 Atletico Madrid
Fri, August 18 Primera Division
Valencia 1
23:15
0 Las Palmas
Sat, May 20 Primera Division
Deportivo La Coruna 3
20:00
0 Las Palmas
Sun, May 14 Primera Division
Las Palmas 1
21:00
4 Barcelona
Sat, May 06 Primera Division
Sporting Gijon 1
14:00
0 Las Palmas
Sat, April 29 Primera Division
Las Palmas 0
19:30
5 Atletico Madrid
Primera Division
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Barcelona 6 18 18
2 Atletico Madrid 6 8 14
3 Sevilla 6 4 13
4 Valencia 6 7 12
5 Real Betis 6 3 12
6 Real Madrid 6 5 11
7 Leganes 6 2 10
8 Real Sociedad 6 0 9
9 Levante 6 0 9
10 Getafe 6 3 8
11 Athletic Bilbao 6 1 8
12 Espanyol 6 -2 8
13 Celta Vigo 6 2 7
14 Villarreal 6 -3 7
15 Las Palmas 6 -5 6
16 Eibar 6 -11 6
17 Girona 6 -5 5
18 Deportivo La Coruna 6 -8 4
19 Malaga 6 -10 1
20 Alaves 6 -9 0