Team: Las Palmas
Sat, May 20 Primera Division
Deportivo La Coruna 3
20:00
0 Las Palmas
Sun, May 14 Primera Division
Las Palmas 1
21:00
4 Barcelona
Sat, May 06 Primera Division
Sporting Gijon 1
14:00
0 Las Palmas
Sat, April 29 Primera Division
Las Palmas 0
19:30
5 Atletico Madrid
Wed, April 26 Primera Division
Leganes 3
21:30
0 Las Palmas
Sun, April 23 Primera Division
Las Palmas 1
19:30
1 Alaves
Fri, April 14 Primera Division
Athletic Bilbao 5
21:45
1 Las Palmas
Sun, April 09 Primera Division
Las Palmas 4
21:45
1 Real Betis
Thu, April 06 Primera Division
Eibar 3
20:30
1 Las Palmas
Mon, April 03 Primera Division
Celta Vigo 3
21:45
1 Las Palmas