Team: Espanyol
Fri, May 19 Primera Division
Granada 1
21:45
2 Espanyol
Sat, May 13 Primera Division
Espanyol 0
17:00
1 Valencia
Sun, May 07 Primera Division
Deportivo La Coruna 1
19:30
2 Espanyol
Sat, April 29 Primera Division
Espanyol 0
21:45
3 Barcelona
Tue, April 25 Primera Division
Sporting Gijon 1
20:30
1 Espanyol
Sat, April 22 Primera Division
Espanyol 0
21:45
1 Atletico Madrid
Sun, April 16 Primera Division
Leganes 0
13:00
1 Espanyol
Sat, April 08 Primera Division
Espanyol 1
14:00
0 Alaves
Tue, April 04 Primera Division
Athletic Bilbao 2
20:30
0 Espanyol
Fri, March 31 Primera Division
Espanyol 2
21:45
1 Real Betis
Primera Division
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Alaves 0 0 0
2 Athletic Bilbao 0 0 0
3 Atletico Madrid 0 0 0
4 Barcelona 0 0 0
5 Celta Vigo 0 0 0
6 Deportivo La Coruna 0 0 0
7 Eibar 0 0 0
8 Espanyol 0 0 0
9 Getafe 0 0 0
10 Girona 0 0 0
11 Las Palmas 0 0 0
12 Leganes 0 0 0
13 Levante 0 0 0
14 Malaga 0 0 0
15 Real Betis 0 0 0
16 Real Madrid 0 0 0
17 Real Sociedad 0 0 0
18 Sevilla 0 0 0
19 Valencia 0 0 0
20 Villarreal 0 0 0