Team: Eibar
Sun, May 21 Primera Division
Barcelona 4
21:00
2 Eibar
Sun, May 14 Primera Division
Eibar 0
21:00
1 Sporting Gijon
Sat, May 06 Primera Division
Atletico Madrid 1
17:15
0 Eibar
Sun, April 30 Primera Division
Eibar 2
19:30
0 Leganes
Thu, April 27 Primera Division
Alaves 0
20:30
0 Eibar
Mon, April 24 Primera Division
Eibar 0
21:45
1 Athletic Bilbao
Sun, April 16 Primera Division
Real Betis 2
19:30
0 Eibar
Sun, April 09 Primera Division
Celta Vigo 0
17:15
2 Eibar
Thu, April 06 Primera Division
Eibar 3
20:30
1 Las Palmas
Sat, April 01 Primera Division
Villarreal 2
14:00
3 Eibar