Team: Deportivo La Coruna
Sat, May 20 Primera Division
Deportivo La Coruna 3
20:00
0 Las Palmas
Sun, May 14 Primera Division
Villarreal 0
21:00
0 Deportivo La Coruna
Sun, May 07 Primera Division
Deportivo La Coruna 1
19:30
2 Espanyol
Sun, April 30 Primera Division
Osasuna 2
13:00
2 Deportivo La Coruna
Wed, April 26 Primera Division
Deportivo La Coruna 2
22:30
6 Real Madrid
Sun, April 23 Primera Division
Real Sociedad 1
13:00
0 Deportivo La Coruna
Sat, April 15 Primera Division
Deportivo La Coruna 2
14:00
0 Malaga
Sat, April 08 Primera Division
Sevilla 4
19:30
2 Deportivo La Coruna
Wed, April 05 Primera Division
Deportivo La Coruna 0
21:30
0 Granada
Sun, April 02 Primera Division
Valencia 3
19:30
0 Deportivo La Coruna