Team: Deportivo La Coruna
Wed, September 20 Primera Division
Deportivo La Coruna 1
22:00
0 Alaves
Sat, September 16 Primera Division
Real Betis 2
19:30
1 Deportivo La Coruna
Sun, September 10 Primera Division
Deportivo La Coruna 2
13:00
4 Real Sociedad
Sat, August 26 Primera Division
Levante 2
21:15
2 Deportivo La Coruna
Sun, August 20 Primera Division
Deportivo La Coruna 0
23:15
3 Real Madrid
Sat, May 20 Primera Division
Deportivo La Coruna 3
20:00
0 Las Palmas
Sun, May 14 Primera Division
Villarreal 0
21:00
0 Deportivo La Coruna
Sun, May 07 Primera Division
Deportivo La Coruna 1
19:30
2 Espanyol
Sun, April 30 Primera Division
Osasuna 2
13:00
2 Deportivo La Coruna
Wed, April 26 Primera Division
Deportivo La Coruna 2
22:30
6 Real Madrid
News
The 2017/18 La Liga fixtures have been released, with the opening round of fixtures set to take...
Primera Division
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Barcelona 5 15 15
2 Sevilla 5 6 13
3 Atletico Madrid 5 6 11
4 Valencia 5 6 9
5 Levante 5 4 9
6 Real Sociedad 5 1 9
7 Real Betis 5 -1 9
8 Real Madrid 5 4 8
9 Villarreal 5 1 7
10 Athletic Bilbao 5 1 7
11 Leganes 5 0 7
12 Las Palmas 5 -3 6
13 Eibar 5 -7 6
14 Getafe 5 -1 5
15 Girona 5 -2 5
16 Espanyol 5 -5 5
17 Celta Vigo 5 -2 4
18 Deportivo La Coruna 5 -5 4
19 Alaves 5 -8 0
20 Malaga 5 -10 0