Team: Barcelona
Tue, September 19 Primera Division
Barcelona 6
23:00
1 Eibar
Sat, September 16 Primera Division
Getafe 1
17:15
2 Barcelona
Tue, September 12 Champions League Grp. D
Barcelona 3
21:45
0 Juventus
Sat, September 09 Primera Division
Barcelona 5
21:45
0 Espanyol
Sat, August 26 Primera Division
Alaves 0
19:15
2 Barcelona
Sun, August 20 Primera Division
Barcelona 2
21:15
0 Real Betis
Wed, August 16 Super Cup
Real Madrid 2
00:00
0 Barcelona
Sun, August 13 Super Cup
Barcelona 1
23:00
3 Real Madrid
Sat, May 27 Copa del Rey
Barcelona 3
22:30
1 Alaves
Sun, May 21 Primera Division
Barcelona 4
21:00
2 Eibar
News
Real Madrid forward Cristiano Ronaldo has been handed a five game ban after pushing the referee duri...
The Spanish top flight secretariat, La Liga, has turned down a world record, £199m bid from Paris S...

Reports from Catalunya indicate that Spanish giants Barcelona have agreed personal terms with Liverp...
Four time Ballon D'Or winner Cristiano Ronaldo has contacted Barcelona’s forward Neymar and urged ...

Spanish clubs have recently grown accustomed to transfer bans, with giants Barcelona, Real Madrid an...
Spanish giants Barcelona made what seemed to be a mission impossible possible after overcoming Frenc...

Primera Division
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Barcelona 5 15 15
2 Sevilla 5 6 13
3 Atletico Madrid 5 6 11
4 Valencia 5 6 9
5 Levante 5 4 9
6 Real Sociedad 5 1 9
7 Real Betis 5 -1 9
8 Real Madrid 5 4 8
9 Villarreal 5 1 7
10 Athletic Bilbao 5 1 7
11 Leganes 5 0 7
12 Las Palmas 5 -3 6
13 Eibar 5 -7 6
14 Getafe 5 -1 5
15 Girona 5 -2 5
16 Espanyol 5 -5 5
17 Celta Vigo 5 -2 4
18 Deportivo La Coruna 5 -5 4
19 Alaves 5 -8 0
20 Malaga 5 -10 0
Champions League Grp. D
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Barcelona 1 3 3
2 Sporting CP 1 1 3
3 Olympiacos 1 -1 0
4 Juventus 1 -3 0