Team: Barcelona
Wed, September 27 Champions League Grp. D
Sporting CP 0
21:45
1 Barcelona
Sat, September 23 Primera Division
Girona 0
21:45
3 Barcelona
Tue, September 19 Primera Division
Barcelona 6
23:00
1 Eibar
Sat, September 16 Primera Division
Getafe 1
17:15
2 Barcelona
Tue, September 12 Champions League Grp. D
Barcelona 3
21:45
0 Juventus
Sat, September 09 Primera Division
Barcelona 5
21:45
0 Espanyol
Sat, August 26 Primera Division
Alaves 0
19:15
2 Barcelona
Sun, August 20 Primera Division
Barcelona 2
21:15
0 Real Betis
Wed, August 16 Super Cup
Real Madrid 2
00:00
0 Barcelona
Sun, August 13 Super Cup
Barcelona 1
23:00
3 Real Madrid
News
In less than one week after making his debut for Girona Kenyan international Michael Olunga was hand...
Real Madrid forward Cristiano Ronaldo has been handed a five game ban after pushing the referee duri...

The Spanish top flight secretariat, La Liga, has turned down a world record, £199m bid from Paris S...
Reports from Catalunya indicate that Spanish giants Barcelona have agreed personal terms with Liverp...

Four time Ballon D'Or winner Cristiano Ronaldo has contacted Barcelona’s forward Neymar and urged ...
Spanish clubs have recently grown accustomed to transfer bans, with giants Barcelona, Real Madrid an...

Primera Division
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Barcelona 6 18 18
2 Atletico Madrid 6 8 14
3 Sevilla 6 4 13
4 Valencia 6 7 12
5 Real Betis 6 3 12
6 Real Madrid 6 5 11
7 Leganes 6 2 10
8 Real Sociedad 6 0 9
9 Levante 6 0 9
10 Getafe 6 3 8
11 Athletic Bilbao 6 1 8
12 Espanyol 6 -2 8
13 Celta Vigo 6 2 7
14 Villarreal 6 -3 7
15 Las Palmas 6 -5 6
16 Eibar 6 -11 6
17 Girona 6 -5 5
18 Deportivo La Coruna 6 -8 4
19 Malaga 6 -10 1
20 Alaves 6 -9 0
Champions League Grp. D
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Barcelona 2 4 6
2 Sporting CP 2 0 3
3 Juventus 2 -1 3
4 Olympiacos 2 -3 0