Team: Atletico Madrid
Wed, September 27 Champions League Grp. C
Atletico Madrid 1
21:45
2 Chelsea
Sat, September 23 Primera Division
Atletico Madrid 2
14:00
0 Sevilla
Wed, September 20 Primera Division
Athletic Bilbao 1
21:00
2 Atletico Madrid
Sat, September 16 Primera Division
Atletico Madrid 1
21:45
0 Malaga
Tue, September 12 Champions League Grp. C
Roma 0
21:45
0 Atletico Madrid
Sat, September 09 Primera Division
Valencia 0
17:15
0 Atletico Madrid
Sat, August 26 Primera Division
Las Palmas 1
23:15
5 Atletico Madrid
Sat, August 19 Primera Division
Girona 2
21:15
2 Atletico Madrid
Sun, May 21 Primera Division
Atletico Madrid 3
17:45
1 Athletic Bilbao
Sun, May 14 Primera Division
Real Betis 1
21:00
1 Atletico Madrid
News
Antoine Griezmann's much anticipated move to Manchester United could still happen in future, accord...
 Diego Costa has has said that he no longer wants to return to Chelsea and that he is already on th...

Spanish clubs have recently grown accustomed to transfer bans, with giants Barcelona, Real Madrid an...
Primera Division
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Barcelona 6 18 18
2 Atletico Madrid 6 8 14
3 Sevilla 6 4 13
4 Valencia 6 7 12
5 Real Betis 6 3 12
6 Real Madrid 6 5 11
7 Leganes 6 2 10
8 Real Sociedad 6 0 9
9 Levante 6 0 9
10 Getafe 6 3 8
11 Athletic Bilbao 6 1 8
12 Espanyol 6 -2 8
13 Celta Vigo 6 2 7
14 Villarreal 6 -3 7
15 Las Palmas 6 -5 6
16 Eibar 6 -11 6
17 Girona 6 -5 5
18 Deportivo La Coruna 6 -8 4
19 Malaga 6 -10 1
20 Alaves 6 -9 0
Champions League Grp. C
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Chelsea 2 7 6
2 Roma 2 1 4
3 Atletico Madrid 2 -1 1
4 Qarabag FK 2 -7 0