Team: Athletic Bilbao
Sun, May 21 Primera Division
Atletico Madrid 3
17:45
1 Athletic Bilbao
Sun, May 14 Primera Division
Athletic Bilbao 1
21:00
1 Leganes
Sun, May 07 Primera Division
Alaves 1
13:00
0 Athletic Bilbao
Sun, April 30 Primera Division
Celta Vigo 0
21:45
3 Athletic Bilbao
Thu, April 27 Primera Division
Athletic Bilbao 2
22:30
1 Real Betis
Mon, April 24 Primera Division
Eibar 0
21:45
1 Athletic Bilbao
Fri, April 14 Primera Division
Athletic Bilbao 5
21:45
1 Las Palmas
Fri, April 07 Primera Division
Villarreal 3
21:45
1 Athletic Bilbao
Tue, April 04 Primera Division
Athletic Bilbao 2
20:30
0 Espanyol
Sat, April 01 Primera Division
Osasuna 1
17:15
2 Athletic Bilbao