Team: Alaves
Sat, May 27 Copa del Rey
Barcelona 3
22:30
1 Alaves
Sat, May 20 Primera Division
Leganes 1
20:00
1 Alaves
Sun, May 14 Primera Division
Alaves 3
17:00
1 Celta Vigo
Sun, May 07 Primera Division
Alaves 1
13:00
0 Athletic Bilbao
Sun, April 30 Primera Division
Real Betis 1
17:15
4 Alaves
Thu, April 27 Primera Division
Alaves 0
20:30
0 Eibar
Sun, April 23 Primera Division
Las Palmas 1
19:30
1 Alaves
Mon, April 17 Primera Division
Alaves 2
21:45
1 Villarreal
Sat, April 08 Primera Division
Espanyol 1
14:00
0 Alaves
Wed, April 05 Primera Division
Alaves 0
21:30
1 Osasuna