Team: Tromsoe
Sun, September 24 Eliteserien
Stroemsgodset 2
19:00
1 Tromsoe
Thu, September 21 Eliteserien
Tromsoe 2
19:00
2 Odds Ballklubb
Sun, September 17 Eliteserien
Tromsoe 5
19:00
0 Sarpsborg 08
Sun, September 10 Eliteserien
Kristiansund BK 4
19:00
1 Tromsoe
Sun, August 20 Eliteserien
Tromsoe 3
19:00
2 Aalesund
Mon, August 14 Eliteserien
Vaalerenga 0
20:00
0 Tromsoe
Wed, August 09 Cup
Lillestroem 1
19:30
0 Tromsoe
Sun, August 06 Eliteserien
Tromsoe 1
19:00
2 Molde
Sun, July 16 Eliteserien
Sandefjord 3
19:00
0 Tromsoe
Sun, July 02 Eliteserien
FK Haugesund 2
19:00
0 Tromsoe
Eliteserien
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Rosenborg 23 31 50
2 Sarpsborg 08 23 9 41
3 Brann 23 21 40
4 Molde 23 12 40
5 FK Haugesund 22 5 36
6 Stroemsgodset 23 0 32
7 Odds Ballklubb 23 -7 32
8 Sandefjord 23 -6 30
9 Stabaek 23 -8 30
10 Lillestroem 23 -5 28
11 Vaalerenga 22 -5 27
12 Kristiansund BK 23 -7 26
13 Sogndal 23 -7 26
14 Aalesund 23 -3 25
15 Tromsoe 23 -13 22
16 Viking 23 -17 15