Team: Stroemsgodset
Sun, August 13 Eliteserien
Stroemsgodset 3
21:00
1 Lillestroem
Mon, August 07 Eliteserien
Stroemsgodset 2
20:00
0 Vaalerenga
Sun, July 16 Eliteserien
Molde 0
19:00
0 Stroemsgodset
Sun, July 09 Eliteserien
Stroemsgodset 4
19:00
2 Kristiansund BK
Sat, July 01 Eliteserien
Lillestroem 2
19:00
0 Stroemsgodset
Mon, June 26 Eliteserien
Stroemsgodset 1
20:00
1 Molde
Sun, June 18 Eliteserien
Vaalerenga 1
21:00
1 Stroemsgodset
Sun, June 04 Eliteserien
Rosenborg 3
19:00
1 Stroemsgodset
Thu, June 01 Cup
Mjoendalen 2
20:00
1 Stroemsgodset
Mon, May 29 Eliteserien
Stroemsgodset 4
20:00
2 Viking
Eliteserien
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Rosenborg 19 24 41
2 Sarpsborg 08 19 12 34
3 Brann 19 18 31
4 Molde 19 9 31
5 Sandefjord 19 -4 27
6 FK Haugesund 18 2 26
7 Stabaek 19 -6 26
8 Stroemsgodset 19 -1 25
9 Odds Ballklubb 18 -7 25
10 Aalesund 19 0 24
11 Vaalerenga 18 -1 24
12 Lillestroem 19 -3 23
13 Sogndal 19 -8 20
14 Kristiansund BK 19 -9 19
15 Viking 19 -11 15
16 Tromsoe 18 -15 15