Team: Sogndal
Sun, September 24 Eliteserien
Aalesund 0
19:00
1 Sogndal
Sun, September 17 Eliteserien
Sogndal 0
19:00
1 FK Haugesund
Sat, September 09 Eliteserien
Brann 2
19:00
1 Sogndal
Sun, August 20 Eliteserien
Sogndal 2
19:00
0 Kristiansund BK
Fri, August 11 Eliteserien
Sandefjord 2
20:00
1 Sogndal
Sun, August 06 Eliteserien
Odds Ballklubb 2
19:00
1 Sogndal
Sat, July 15 Eliteserien
Sogndal 0
16:30
3 Rosenborg
Sun, July 09 Eliteserien
Viking 1
19:00
1 Sogndal
Sat, July 01 Eliteserien
Sogndal 1
21:15
0 Aalesund
Sun, June 25 Eliteserien
Rosenborg 3
19:00
0 Sogndal
Eliteserien
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Rosenborg 23 31 50
2 Sarpsborg 08 23 9 41
3 Brann 23 21 40
4 Molde 23 12 40
5 FK Haugesund 22 5 36
6 Stroemsgodset 23 0 32
7 Odds Ballklubb 23 -7 32
8 Sandefjord 23 -6 30
9 Stabaek 23 -8 30
10 Lillestroem 23 -5 28
11 Vaalerenga 22 -5 27
12 Kristiansund BK 23 -7 26
13 Sogndal 23 -7 26
14 Aalesund 23 -3 25
15 Tromsoe 23 -13 22
16 Viking 23 -17 15