Team: Sandefjord
Fri, August 11 Eliteserien
Sandefjord 2
20:00
1 Sogndal
Sun, August 06 Eliteserien
Stabaek 1
19:00
3 Sandefjord
Sun, July 16 Eliteserien
Sandefjord 3
19:00
0 Tromsoe
Sat, July 08 Eliteserien
Rosenborg 5
16:30
1 Sandefjord
Sun, July 02 Eliteserien
Sandefjord 1
19:00
2 Stabaek
Sun, June 25 Eliteserien
Tromsoe 1
19:00
1 Sandefjord
Sun, June 18 Eliteserien
Sandefjord 1
19:00
0 Sarpsborg 08
Sun, June 04 Eliteserien
Sogndal 3
19:00
2 Sandefjord
Sat, May 27 Eliteserien
Sandefjord 0
19:00
0 Odds Ballklubb
Wed, May 24 Cup
Oern-Horten 3
19:00
1 Sandefjord
Eliteserien
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Rosenborg 19 24 41
2 Sarpsborg 08 19 12 34
3 Brann 19 18 31
4 Molde 19 9 31
5 Sandefjord 19 -4 27
6 FK Haugesund 18 2 26
7 Stabaek 19 -6 26
8 Stroemsgodset 19 -1 25
9 Odds Ballklubb 18 -7 25
10 Aalesund 19 0 24
11 Vaalerenga 18 -1 24
12 Lillestroem 19 -3 23
13 Sogndal 19 -8 20
14 Kristiansund BK 19 -9 19
15 Viking 19 -11 15
16 Tromsoe 18 -15 15