Team: Lillestroem
Sun, September 24 Eliteserien
Lillestroem 0
19:00
3 Rosenborg
Thu, September 21 Cup
Molde 0
20:00
3 Lillestroem
Sun, September 17 Eliteserien
Lillestroem 0
19:00
0 Kristiansund BK
Sun, September 10 Eliteserien
FK Haugesund 1
19:00
1 Lillestroem
Sat, August 26 Cup
Lillestroem 3
19:30
1 Stabaek
Sat, August 19 Eliteserien
Lillestroem 2
19:00
1 Vaalerenga
Sun, August 13 Eliteserien
Stroemsgodset 3
21:00
1 Lillestroem
Wed, August 09 Cup
Lillestroem 1
19:30
0 Tromsoe
Sun, August 06 Eliteserien
Viking 2
19:00
2 Lillestroem
Sat, July 15 Eliteserien
Lillestroem 2
19:00
2 Stabaek
News
Kenyan trio; goalkeeper Arnold Origi, left-back Abud Omar and midfielder Alwyn Tera featured as thei...
Lillestroem beat visiting Sandefjord 2-1 at the Arasen Stadium on Sunday 2 April to kick off their 2...

There is just one more chance for Arnold Origi’s Lillestroem to sustain their Norwegian top flight...
Eliteserien
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Rosenborg 23 31 50
2 Sarpsborg 08 23 9 41
3 Brann 23 21 40
4 Molde 23 12 40
5 FK Haugesund 22 5 36
6 Stroemsgodset 23 0 32
7 Odds Ballklubb 23 -7 32
8 Sandefjord 23 -6 30
9 Stabaek 23 -8 30
10 Lillestroem 23 -5 28
11 Vaalerenga 22 -5 27
12 Kristiansund BK 23 -7 26
13 Sogndal 23 -7 26
14 Aalesund 23 -3 25
15 Tromsoe 23 -13 22
16 Viking 23 -17 15