Team: Kristiansund BK
Mon, July 17 Eliteserien
Kristiansund BK 1
20:00
1 Vaalerenga
Sun, July 09 Eliteserien
Stroemsgodset 4
19:00
2 Kristiansund BK
Mon, July 03 Eliteserien
Kristiansund BK 3
20:00
3 Rosenborg
Sun, June 25 Eliteserien
Stabaek 1
19:00
4 Kristiansund BK
Sat, June 17 Eliteserien
Kristiansund BK 1
19:00
1 Aalesund
Sun, June 04 Eliteserien
Viking 2
19:00
1 Kristiansund BK
Wed, May 31 Cup
Ranheim 0
19:30
2 Kristiansund BK
Sun, May 28 Eliteserien
Kristiansund BK 1
19:00
1 Sogndal
Wed, May 24 Cup
Verdal 0
19:00
4 Kristiansund BK
Sun, May 21 Eliteserien
Kristiansund BK 3
19:00
2 FK Haugesund
Eliteserien
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Rosenborg 17 20 35
2 Sarpsborg 08 17 11 30
3 Molde 17 9 28
4 Brann 17 16 27
5 FK Haugesund 16 3 25
6 Stabaek 17 -4 25
7 Vaalerenga 16 1 23
8 Aalesund 17 0 22
9 Lillestroem 17 -1 22
10 Odds Ballklubb 16 -6 22
11 Sandefjord 17 -7 21
12 Sogndal 17 -6 20
13 Stroemsgodset 17 -5 19
14 Kristiansund BK 17 -6 18
15 Tromsoe 16 -14 14
16 Viking 17 -11 13