Team: Aalesund
Sun, August 13 Eliteserien
Aalesund 1
19:00
1 Viking
Thu, August 10 Cup
Stabaek 3
19:00
0 Aalesund
Sun, August 06 Eliteserien
Aalesund 3
21:00
3 Brann
Sun, July 16 Eliteserien
FK Haugesund 2
19:00
0 Aalesund
Sat, July 08 Eliteserien
Aalesund 0
19:00
3 Molde
Sat, July 01 Eliteserien
Sogndal 1
21:15
0 Aalesund
Sun, June 25 Eliteserien
Aalesund 5
19:00
1 Odds Ballklubb
Sat, June 17 Eliteserien
Kristiansund BK 1
19:00
1 Aalesund
Sun, June 04 Eliteserien
Aalesund 0
19:00
1 FK Haugesund
Wed, May 31 Cup
Kjelsaas 0
19:30
1 Aalesund
Eliteserien
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Rosenborg 19 24 41
2 Sarpsborg 08 19 12 34
3 Brann 19 18 31
4 Molde 19 9 31
5 Sandefjord 19 -4 27
6 FK Haugesund 18 2 26
7 Stabaek 19 -6 26
8 Stroemsgodset 19 -1 25
9 Odds Ballklubb 18 -7 25
10 Aalesund 19 0 24
11 Vaalerenga 18 -1 24
12 Lillestroem 19 -3 23
13 Sogndal 19 -8 20
14 Kristiansund BK 19 -9 19
15 Viking 19 -11 15
16 Tromsoe 18 -15 15