Team: Willem II
Sat, September 23 Eredivisie
Willem II 1
19:30
2 SC Heerenveen
Wed, September 20 KNVB Cup
CSV Apeldoorn 2
20:45
4 Willem II
Sat, September 16 Eredivisie
Roda JC Kerkrade 1
20:45
3 Willem II
Sat, September 09 Eredivisie
Willem II 1
19:30
2 ADO Den Haag
Sun, August 27 Eredivisie
Feyenoord 5
13:30
0 Willem II
Sun, August 20 Eredivisie
FC Utrecht 2
15:30
0 Willem II
Sun, August 13 Eredivisie
Willem II 1
15:30
2 Excelsior
Sun, May 14 Eredivisie
Willem II 1
15:30
3 Ajax
Sun, May 07 Eredivisie
Roda JC Kerkrade 1
15:30
0 Willem II
Fri, April 21 Eredivisie
SC Heerenveen 1
21:00
0 Willem II
Eredivisie
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 PSV Eindhoven 6 11 15
2 SC Heerenveen 6 5 14
3 Vitesse 6 8 13
4 Feyenoord 6 6 12
5 AZ Alkmaar 6 3 12
6 PEC Zwolle 6 2 11
7 Ajax 6 5 10
8 VVV-Venlo 6 2 9
9 FC Utrecht 6 -4 9
10 Heracles 6 -1 8
11 FC Groningen 6 -1 8
12 Excelsior 6 -2 7
13 NAC Breda 6 -4 7
14 ADO Den Haag 6 -4 7
15 Sparta Rotterdam 6 -5 5
16 FC Twente 6 -2 3
17 Willem II 6 -8 3
18 Roda JC Kerkrade 6 -11 0