Team: Vitesse
Sun, April 23 Eredivisie
Vitesse 0
15:30
2 Feyenoord
Sat, April 15 Eredivisie
Excelsior 1
20:45
0 Vitesse
Sat, April 08 Eredivisie
Vitesse 4
19:30
2 SC Heerenveen
Wed, April 05 Eredivisie
Heracles 0
19:30
1 Vitesse
Sun, April 02 Eredivisie
Vitesse 2
13:30
1 NEC Nijmegen
Sat, March 18 Eredivisie
PSV Eindhoven 1
20:45
0 Vitesse
Fri, March 10 Eredivisie
Vitesse 5
21:00
0 Sparta Rotterdam
Sat, March 04 Eredivisie
PEC Zwolle 3
21:45
1 Vitesse
Wed, March 01 KNVB Cup
Sparta Rotterdam 1
21:45
2 Vitesse
Sun, February 26 Eredivisie
Go Ahead Eagles 1
13:30
3 Vitesse
Eredivisie
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Feyenoord 32 62 79
2 Ajax 32 50 75
3 PSV Eindhoven 32 42 72
4 FC Utrecht 32 14 56
5 AZ Alkmaar 32 6 49
6 Vitesse 32 9 48
7 FC Twente 32 1 45
8 SC Heerenveen 32 4 43
9 Heracles 32 -4 40
10 FC Groningen 32 2 39
11 Willem II 32 -12 36
12 ADO Den Haag 32 -21 35
13 Excelsior 32 -17 34
14 PEC Zwolle 32 -26 32
15 Roda JC Kerkrade 32 -23 30
16 Sparta Rotterdam 32 -22 28
17 NEC Nijmegen 32 -30 28
18 Go Ahead Eagles 32 -35 23