Team: Sparta Rotterdam
Sun, May 14 Eredivisie
Go Ahead Eagles 1
15:30
3 Sparta Rotterdam
Sun, May 07 Eredivisie
Sparta Rotterdam 1
15:30
0 FC Twente
Sun, April 23 Eredivisie
Sparta Rotterdam 0
15:30
1 ADO Den Haag
Sat, April 15 Eredivisie
Roda JC Kerkrade 3
19:30
1 Sparta Rotterdam
Fri, April 07 Eredivisie
Sparta Rotterdam 2
21:00
3 Excelsior
Tue, April 04 Eredivisie
SC Heerenveen 3
21:45
0 Sparta Rotterdam
Sat, April 01 Eredivisie
Sparta Rotterdam 0
20:45
2 PSV Eindhoven
Sat, March 18 Eredivisie
Sparta Rotterdam 3
21:45
1 Heracles
Fri, March 10 Eredivisie
Vitesse 5
21:00
0 Sparta Rotterdam
Sun, March 05 Eredivisie
Sparta Rotterdam 1
13:30
0 Feyenoord
Eredivisie
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 ADO Den Haag 0 0 0
2 AZ Alkmaar 0 0 0
3 Ajax 0 0 0
4 Excelsior 0 0 0
5 FC Groningen 0 0 0
6 FC Twente 0 0 0
7 FC Utrecht 0 0 0
8 Feyenoord 0 0 0
9 Heracles 0 0 0
10 NAC Breda 0 0 0
11 PEC Zwolle 0 0 0
12 PSV Eindhoven 0 0 0
13 Roda JC Kerkrade 0 0 0
14 SC Heerenveen 0 0 0
15 Sparta Rotterdam 0 0 0
16 VVV-Venlo 0 0 0
17 Vitesse 0 0 0
18 Willem II 0 0 0