Team: PSV Eindhoven
Sun, April 23 Eredivisie
PSV Eindhoven 1
17:45
0 Ajax
Sat, April 15 Eredivisie
ADO Den Haag 1
20:45
1 PSV Eindhoven
Sun, April 09 Eredivisie
PSV Eindhoven 5
17:45
0 Willem II
Thu, April 06 Eredivisie
FC Twente 2
21:45
2 PSV Eindhoven
Sat, April 01 Eredivisie
Sparta Rotterdam 0
20:45
2 PSV Eindhoven
Sat, March 18 Eredivisie
PSV Eindhoven 1
20:45
0 Vitesse
Sat, March 11 Eredivisie
Go Ahead Eagles 1
20:45
3 PSV Eindhoven
Sat, March 04 Eredivisie
PSV Eindhoven 4
20:45
0 Roda JC Kerkrade
Sun, February 26 Eredivisie
Feyenoord 2
15:30
1 PSV Eindhoven
Sat, February 18 Eredivisie
PSV Eindhoven 3
20:45
1 NEC Nijmegen
Eredivisie
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Feyenoord 32 62 79
2 Ajax 32 50 75
3 PSV Eindhoven 32 42 72
4 FC Utrecht 32 14 56
5 AZ Alkmaar 32 6 49
6 Vitesse 32 9 48
7 FC Twente 32 1 45
8 SC Heerenveen 32 4 43
9 Heracles 32 -4 40
10 FC Groningen 32 2 39
11 Willem II 32 -12 36
12 ADO Den Haag 32 -21 35
13 Excelsior 32 -17 34
14 PEC Zwolle 32 -26 32
15 Roda JC Kerkrade 32 -23 30
16 Sparta Rotterdam 32 -22 28
17 NEC Nijmegen 32 -30 28
18 Go Ahead Eagles 32 -35 23