Team: PEC Zwolle
Sun, May 14 Eredivisie
PSV Eindhoven 4
15:30
1 PEC Zwolle
Sun, May 07 Eredivisie
PEC Zwolle 2
15:30
1 SC Heerenveen
Sat, April 22 Eredivisie
PEC Zwolle 1
20:45
2 Heracles
Sun, April 16 Eredivisie
FC Groningen 5
15:30
1 PEC Zwolle
Sun, April 09 Eredivisie
PEC Zwolle 2
15:30
2 Feyenoord
Thu, April 06 Eredivisie
Roda JC Kerkrade 2
19:30
1 PEC Zwolle
Sat, April 01 Eredivisie
PEC Zwolle 1
19:30
1 Excelsior
Sun, March 19 Eredivisie
Go Ahead Eagles 1
15:30
3 PEC Zwolle
Sun, March 12 Eredivisie
Willem II 2
13:30
0 PEC Zwolle
Sat, March 04 Eredivisie
PEC Zwolle 3
21:45
1 Vitesse
Eredivisie
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 ADO Den Haag 0 0 0
2 AZ Alkmaar 0 0 0
3 Ajax 0 0 0
4 Excelsior 0 0 0
5 FC Groningen 0 0 0
6 FC Twente 0 0 0
7 FC Utrecht 0 0 0
8 Feyenoord 0 0 0
9 Heracles 0 0 0
10 NAC Breda 0 0 0
11 PEC Zwolle 0 0 0
12 PSV Eindhoven 0 0 0
13 Roda JC Kerkrade 0 0 0
14 SC Heerenveen 0 0 0
15 Sparta Rotterdam 0 0 0
16 VVV-Venlo 0 0 0
17 Vitesse 0 0 0
18 Willem II 0 0 0