Team: Heracles
Sat, April 22 Eredivisie
PEC Zwolle 1
20:45
2 Heracles
Fri, April 14 Eredivisie
Heracles 1
21:00
2 AZ Alkmaar
Sat, April 08 Eredivisie
Go Ahead Eagles 1
21:45
4 Heracles
Wed, April 05 Eredivisie
Heracles 0
19:30
1 Vitesse
Sat, April 01 Eredivisie
Heracles 4
21:45
1 SC Heerenveen
Sat, March 18 Eredivisie
Sparta Rotterdam 3
21:45
1 Heracles
Sat, March 11 Eredivisie
Heracles 2
20:45
1 FC Utrecht
Sun, March 05 Eredivisie
NEC Nijmegen 3
17:45
1 Heracles
Sun, February 26 Eredivisie
Ajax 4
17:45
1 Heracles
Sat, February 18 Eredivisie
Heracles 4
20:45
0 Excelsior
Eredivisie
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Feyenoord 32 62 79
2 Ajax 32 50 75
3 PSV Eindhoven 32 42 72
4 FC Utrecht 32 14 56
5 AZ Alkmaar 32 6 49
6 Vitesse 32 9 48
7 FC Twente 32 1 45
8 SC Heerenveen 32 4 43
9 Heracles 32 -4 40
10 FC Groningen 32 2 39
11 Willem II 32 -12 36
12 ADO Den Haag 32 -21 35
13 Excelsior 32 -17 34
14 PEC Zwolle 32 -26 32
15 Roda JC Kerkrade 32 -23 30
16 Sparta Rotterdam 32 -22 28
17 NEC Nijmegen 32 -30 28
18 Go Ahead Eagles 32 -35 23