Team: Heracles
Sun, May 14 Eredivisie
Feyenoord 3
15:30
1 Heracles
Sun, May 07 Eredivisie
Heracles 4
15:30
0 ADO Den Haag
Sat, April 22 Eredivisie
PEC Zwolle 1
20:45
2 Heracles
Fri, April 14 Eredivisie
Heracles 1
21:00
2 AZ Alkmaar
Sat, April 08 Eredivisie
Go Ahead Eagles 1
21:45
4 Heracles
Wed, April 05 Eredivisie
Heracles 0
19:30
1 Vitesse
Sat, April 01 Eredivisie
Heracles 4
21:45
1 SC Heerenveen
Sat, March 18 Eredivisie
Sparta Rotterdam 3
21:45
1 Heracles
Sat, March 11 Eredivisie
Heracles 2
20:45
1 FC Utrecht
Sun, March 05 Eredivisie
NEC Nijmegen 3
17:45
1 Heracles
Eredivisie
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 ADO Den Haag 0 0 0
2 AZ Alkmaar 0 0 0
3 Ajax 0 0 0
4 Excelsior 0 0 0
5 FC Groningen 0 0 0
6 FC Twente 0 0 0
7 FC Utrecht 0 0 0
8 Feyenoord 0 0 0
9 Heracles 0 0 0
10 NAC Breda 0 0 0
11 PEC Zwolle 0 0 0
12 PSV Eindhoven 0 0 0
13 Roda JC Kerkrade 0 0 0
14 SC Heerenveen 0 0 0
15 Sparta Rotterdam 0 0 0
16 VVV-Venlo 0 0 0
17 Vitesse 0 0 0
18 Willem II 0 0 0