Team: Go Ahead Eagles
Sun, May 14 Eredivisie
Go Ahead Eagles 1
15:30
3 Sparta Rotterdam
Sun, May 07 Eredivisie
Ajax 4
15:30
0 Go Ahead Eagles
Sat, April 22 Eredivisie
Go Ahead Eagles 2
21:45
3 FC Groningen
Sun, April 16 Eredivisie
Willem II 2
13:30
0 Go Ahead Eagles
Sat, April 08 Eredivisie
Go Ahead Eagles 1
21:45
4 Heracles
Wed, April 05 Eredivisie
Feyenoord 8
21:45
0 Go Ahead Eagles
Sun, April 02 Eredivisie
FC Twente 1
17:45
2 Go Ahead Eagles
Sun, March 19 Eredivisie
Go Ahead Eagles 1
15:30
3 PEC Zwolle
Sat, March 11 Eredivisie
Go Ahead Eagles 1
20:45
3 PSV Eindhoven
Fri, March 03 Eredivisie
SC Heerenveen 2
21:00
2 Go Ahead Eagles