Team: Feyenoord
Sun, April 23 Eredivisie
Vitesse 0
15:30
2 Feyenoord
Sun, April 16 Eredivisie
Feyenoord 2
15:30
0 FC Utrecht
Sun, April 09 Eredivisie
PEC Zwolle 2
15:30
2 Feyenoord
Wed, April 05 Eredivisie
Feyenoord 8
21:45
0 Go Ahead Eagles
Sun, April 02 Eredivisie
Ajax 2
15:30
1 Feyenoord
Sun, March 19 Eredivisie
SC Heerenveen 1
13:30
2 Feyenoord
Sun, March 12 Eredivisie
Feyenoord 5
15:30
2 AZ Alkmaar
Sun, March 05 Eredivisie
Sparta Rotterdam 1
13:30
0 Feyenoord
Sun, February 26 Eredivisie
Feyenoord 2
15:30
1 PSV Eindhoven
Sun, February 19 Eredivisie
ADO Den Haag 0
17:45
1 Feyenoord
Eredivisie
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Feyenoord 32 62 79
2 Ajax 32 50 75
3 PSV Eindhoven 32 42 72
4 FC Utrecht 32 14 56
5 AZ Alkmaar 32 6 49
6 Vitesse 32 9 48
7 FC Twente 32 1 45
8 SC Heerenveen 32 4 43
9 Heracles 32 -4 40
10 FC Groningen 32 2 39
11 Willem II 32 -12 36
12 ADO Den Haag 32 -21 35
13 Excelsior 32 -17 34
14 PEC Zwolle 32 -26 32
15 Roda JC Kerkrade 32 -23 30
16 Sparta Rotterdam 32 -22 28
17 NEC Nijmegen 32 -30 28
18 Go Ahead Eagles 32 -35 23