Team: Feyenoord
Sun, May 14 Eredivisie
Feyenoord 3
15:30
1 Heracles
Sun, May 07 Eredivisie
Excelsior 3
15:30
0 Feyenoord
Sun, April 23 Eredivisie
Vitesse 0
15:30
2 Feyenoord
Sun, April 16 Eredivisie
Feyenoord 2
15:30
0 FC Utrecht
Sun, April 09 Eredivisie
PEC Zwolle 2
15:30
2 Feyenoord
Wed, April 05 Eredivisie
Feyenoord 8
21:45
0 Go Ahead Eagles
Sun, April 02 Eredivisie
Ajax 2
15:30
1 Feyenoord
Sun, March 19 Eredivisie
SC Heerenveen 1
13:30
2 Feyenoord
Sun, March 12 Eredivisie
Feyenoord 5
15:30
2 AZ Alkmaar
Sun, March 05 Eredivisie
Sparta Rotterdam 1
13:30
0 Feyenoord
Eredivisie
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 ADO Den Haag 0 0 0
2 AZ Alkmaar 0 0 0
3 Ajax 0 0 0
4 Excelsior 0 0 0
5 FC Groningen 0 0 0
6 FC Twente 0 0 0
7 FC Utrecht 0 0 0
8 Feyenoord 0 0 0
9 Heracles 0 0 0
10 NAC Breda 0 0 0
11 PEC Zwolle 0 0 0
12 PSV Eindhoven 0 0 0
13 Roda JC Kerkrade 0 0 0
14 SC Heerenveen 0 0 0
15 Sparta Rotterdam 0 0 0
16 VVV-Venlo 0 0 0
17 Vitesse 0 0 0
18 Willem II 0 0 0