Team: Feyenoord
Tue, September 26 Champions League Grp. F
SSC Napoli 3
21:45
1 Feyenoord
Sat, September 23 Eredivisie
Feyenoord 0
20:45
2 NAC Breda
Wed, September 20 KNVB Cup
Feyenoord 2
21:45
0 ADO Den Haag
Sun, September 17 Eredivisie
PSV Eindhoven 1
17:45
0 Feyenoord
Wed, September 13 Champions League Grp. F
Feyenoord 0
21:45
4 Manchester City
Sat, September 09 Eredivisie
Heracles 2
19:30
4 Feyenoord
Sun, August 27 Eredivisie
Feyenoord 5
13:30
0 Willem II
Sun, August 20 Eredivisie
Excelsior 0
13:30
1 Feyenoord
Sun, August 13 Eredivisie
Feyenoord 2
15:30
1 FC Twente
Sat, August 05 Super Cup
Feyenoord 5
19:00
3 Vitesse
Eredivisie
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 PSV Eindhoven 6 11 15
2 SC Heerenveen 6 5 14
3 Vitesse 6 8 13
4 Feyenoord 6 6 12
5 AZ Alkmaar 6 3 12
6 PEC Zwolle 6 2 11
7 Ajax 6 5 10
8 VVV-Venlo 6 2 9
9 FC Utrecht 6 -4 9
10 Heracles 6 -1 8
11 FC Groningen 6 -1 8
12 Excelsior 6 -2 7
13 NAC Breda 6 -4 7
14 ADO Den Haag 6 -4 7
15 Sparta Rotterdam 6 -5 5
16 FC Twente 6 -2 3
17 Willem II 6 -8 3
18 Roda JC Kerkrade 6 -11 0