Team: FC Utrecht
Sun, April 23 Eredivisie
FC Utrecht 1
13:30
0 Roda JC Kerkrade
Sun, April 16 Eredivisie
Feyenoord 2
15:30
0 FC Utrecht
Sun, April 09 Eredivisie
FC Utrecht 3
15:30
0 FC Twente
Tue, April 04 Eredivisie
Excelsior 1
19:30
3 FC Utrecht
Sat, April 01 Eredivisie
FC Utrecht 2
21:45
0 Willem II
Sat, March 18 Eredivisie
NEC Nijmegen 0
20:45
3 FC Utrecht
Sat, March 11 Eredivisie
Heracles 2
20:45
1 FC Utrecht
Sun, March 05 Eredivisie
FC Utrecht 1
15:30
1 ADO Den Haag
Sat, February 25 Eredivisie
FC Groningen 2
19:30
3 FC Utrecht
Sat, February 18 Eredivisie
FC Utrecht 3
21:45
1 PEC Zwolle
Eredivisie
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Feyenoord 32 62 79
2 Ajax 32 50 75
3 PSV Eindhoven 32 42 72
4 FC Utrecht 32 14 56
5 AZ Alkmaar 32 6 49
6 Vitesse 32 9 48
7 FC Twente 32 1 45
8 SC Heerenveen 32 4 43
9 Heracles 32 -4 40
10 FC Groningen 32 2 39
11 Willem II 32 -12 36
12 ADO Den Haag 32 -21 35
13 Excelsior 32 -17 34
14 PEC Zwolle 32 -26 32
15 Roda JC Kerkrade 32 -23 30
16 Sparta Rotterdam 32 -22 28
17 NEC Nijmegen 32 -30 28
18 Go Ahead Eagles 32 -35 23