Team: FC Twente
Sun, August 13 Eredivisie
Feyenoord 2
15:30
1 FC Twente
Sun, May 14 Eredivisie
FC Twente 3
15:30
5 FC Groningen
Sun, May 07 Eredivisie
Sparta Rotterdam 1
15:30
0 FC Twente
Sat, April 22 Eredivisie
AZ Alkmaar 2
20:45
1 FC Twente
Sat, April 15 Eredivisie
FC Twente 3
21:45
0 NEC Nijmegen
Sun, April 09 Eredivisie
FC Utrecht 3
15:30
0 FC Twente
Thu, April 06 Eredivisie
FC Twente 2
21:45
2 PSV Eindhoven
Sun, April 02 Eredivisie
FC Twente 1
17:45
2 Go Ahead Eagles
Fri, March 17 Eredivisie
Roda JC Kerkrade 0
21:00
3 FC Twente
Sun, March 12 Eredivisie
Ajax 3
17:45
0 FC Twente
Eredivisie
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vitesse 1 3 3
2 FC Utrecht 1 3 3
3 VVV-Venlo 1 3 3
4 PEC Zwolle 1 2 3
5 PSV Eindhoven 1 1 3
6 Excelsior 1 1 3
7 Feyenoord 1 1 3
8 Heracles 1 1 3
9 FC Groningen 1 0 1
10 SC Heerenveen 1 0 1
11 AZ Alkmaar 1 -1 0
12 Ajax 1 -1 0
13 FC Twente 1 -1 0
14 Willem II 1 -1 0
15 Roda JC Kerkrade 1 -2 0
16 NAC Breda 1 -3 0
17 ADO Den Haag 1 -3 0
18 Sparta Rotterdam 1 -3 0