Team: FC Twente
Sun, May 14 Eredivisie
FC Twente 3
15:30
5 FC Groningen
Sun, May 07 Eredivisie
Sparta Rotterdam 1
15:30
0 FC Twente
Sat, April 22 Eredivisie
AZ Alkmaar 2
20:45
1 FC Twente
Sat, April 15 Eredivisie
FC Twente 3
21:45
0 NEC Nijmegen
Sun, April 09 Eredivisie
FC Utrecht 3
15:30
0 FC Twente
Thu, April 06 Eredivisie
FC Twente 2
21:45
2 PSV Eindhoven
Sun, April 02 Eredivisie
FC Twente 1
17:45
2 Go Ahead Eagles
Fri, March 17 Eredivisie
Roda JC Kerkrade 0
21:00
3 FC Twente
Sun, March 12 Eredivisie
Ajax 3
17:45
0 FC Twente
Sat, March 04 Eredivisie
FC Twente 2
19:30
1 Willem II
Eredivisie
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 ADO Den Haag 0 0 0
2 AZ Alkmaar 0 0 0
3 Ajax 0 0 0
4 Excelsior 0 0 0
5 FC Groningen 0 0 0
6 FC Twente 0 0 0
7 FC Utrecht 0 0 0
8 Feyenoord 0 0 0
9 Heracles 0 0 0
10 NAC Breda 0 0 0
11 PEC Zwolle 0 0 0
12 PSV Eindhoven 0 0 0
13 Roda JC Kerkrade 0 0 0
14 SC Heerenveen 0 0 0
15 Sparta Rotterdam 0 0 0
16 VVV-Venlo 0 0 0
17 Vitesse 0 0 0
18 Willem II 0 0 0