Team: Excelsior
Wed, September 20 KNVB Cup
Excelsior 1
20:45
2 SC Heerenveen
Sat, September 16 Eredivisie
Excelsior 1
19:30
2 SC Heerenveen
Sat, September 09 Eredivisie
Excelsior 0
21:45
3 Vitesse
Sat, August 26 Eredivisie
Heracles 2
21:45
2 Excelsior
Sun, August 20 Eredivisie
Excelsior 0
13:30
1 Feyenoord
Sun, August 13 Eredivisie
Willem II 1
15:30
2 Excelsior
Sun, May 14 Eredivisie
ADO Den Haag 4
15:30
1 Excelsior
Sun, May 07 Eredivisie
Excelsior 3
15:30
0 Feyenoord
Sat, April 22 Eredivisie
NEC Nijmegen 0
19:30
1 Excelsior
Sat, April 15 Eredivisie
Excelsior 1
20:45
0 Vitesse
Eredivisie
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Feyenoord 5 8 12
2 AZ Alkmaar 5 5 12
3 PSV Eindhoven 5 5 12
4 SC Heerenveen 5 4 11
5 Vitesse 5 7 10
6 Ajax 5 6 10
7 PEC Zwolle 5 2 10
8 FC Utrecht 5 2 9
9 VVV-Venlo 5 2 8
10 FC Groningen 5 -2 5
11 Heracles 5 -2 5
12 Sparta Rotterdam 5 -4 5
13 Excelsior 5 -4 4
14 ADO Den Haag 5 -5 4
15 NAC Breda 5 -6 4
16 FC Twente 5 -1 3
17 Willem II 5 -7 3
18 Roda JC Kerkrade 5 -10 0