Team: AZ Alkmaar
Sat, April 22 Eredivisie
AZ Alkmaar 2
20:45
1 FC Twente
Fri, April 14 Eredivisie
Heracles 1
21:00
2 AZ Alkmaar
Sun, April 09 Eredivisie
AZ Alkmaar 1
13:30
1 Roda JC Kerkrade
Wed, April 05 Eredivisie
Ajax 4
21:45
1 AZ Alkmaar
Sat, April 01 Eredivisie
AZ Alkmaar 0
19:30
0 FC Groningen
Sun, March 19 Eredivisie
AZ Alkmaar 4
17:45
0 ADO Den Haag
Sun, March 12 Eredivisie
Feyenoord 5
15:30
2 AZ Alkmaar
Sun, March 05 Eredivisie
AZ Alkmaar 1
13:30
1 Excelsior
Thu, March 02 KNVB Cup
AZ Alkmaar 3
21:45
2 Cambuur
Sun, February 26 Eredivisie
AZ Alkmaar 1
15:30
1 PEC Zwolle
Eredivisie
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Feyenoord 32 62 79
2 Ajax 32 50 75
3 PSV Eindhoven 32 42 72
4 FC Utrecht 32 14 56
5 AZ Alkmaar 32 6 49
6 Vitesse 32 9 48
7 FC Twente 32 1 45
8 SC Heerenveen 32 4 43
9 Heracles 32 -4 40
10 FC Groningen 32 2 39
11 Willem II 32 -12 36
12 ADO Den Haag 32 -21 35
13 Excelsior 32 -17 34
14 PEC Zwolle 32 -26 32
15 Roda JC Kerkrade 32 -23 30
16 Sparta Rotterdam 32 -22 28
17 NEC Nijmegen 32 -30 28
18 Go Ahead Eagles 32 -35 23